Huntsville’s hometown craft brewery

Taproom

With 20 beer taps, a snack menu, weekly trivia & live music, monthly workshops, and featured art from local artists- our taproom is a bustling community hub where there is always something to do or someone to meet.

 

Current Tap List

Original Kölsch    

4.5% ABV / 18 IBU

Lagered Ale • Bready Sweetness • Smooth

Ember Red Ale    

5.2% ABV / 20 IBU

Sweet Caramel • Toasted Bread • Toffee

Last Light Lager    

4.1% ABV / 10 IBU

Sweet Malt • Subtle Fruit • Crisp Finish

Back Trail Pale Ale    

4.5% ABV / 25 IBU

Orange Zest • Lemon Pith • Earthy

Horizon Hazy IPA    

6.0% ABV / 30 IBU

Juicy • Mango • Pineapple

Thunderhead West Coast IPA    

6.6% ABV / 60 IBU

Pine • Citrus • Floral

Strata Single Hop Pale Ale   

4.8% ABV / 25 IBU

Strawberry • Passionfruit

Land Fall English Dark Mild     

3.0% ABV / 15 IBU

Dark Toast • Chocolate • Light Body

White Birch Belgian Witbier     

5.0% ABV / 17 IBU

Sweet Malt • Belgian Spice • Light Citrus

Bier Garden German Style Lager     

5.1% ABV / 16 IBU

Cereal Grains • Floral • Crisp

Big Bend Hazelnut Stout     

5.0% ABV / 25 IBU

Hazelnut • Smooth • Roasted Coffee

Little Island Lemon Lager   

4.3% ABV / 5 IBU

Zesty Lemon • Crisp • Tangy Citrus

Hunter's Moon Marzen   

5.3% ABV / 20 IBU

Bready • Toasted Malt • Crisp

Dubbel Back Belgian Dubbel    

6.3% ABV / 16 IBU

Rich • Caramel • Dried Fruit

Sun Dog Double IPA     

7.5% ABV / 50 IBU

Sweet Citrus • Tropical • Coconut Cream

Little East Haze Session NEIPA     

4.1% ABV / 6 IBU

Fruity • Soft • Sessionable

Hop Water Sparkling Series     

0.0% ABV

Citrus • Floral • Melon

 

  - Canvas Core Brew

  - Available in cans (while stock lasts)

Taproom Happenings

July

Thursday, July 18 – Trivia with Linda Fraser 7:30pm
Saturday, July 20 – Bluebird Days Live Music 3-6pm

Thursday, July 25 – Trivia with Linda Fraser 7:30pm
Friday, July 26 HFA Drag King Show 9pm

 

August

Thursday, August 1 – Trivia with Linda Fraser 7:30pm
Friday, August 2 HFA Yuk Yuk’s On Tour Comedy Night 8pm
Saturday, August 3 – Kyle Moning Live Music 3-6pm

Thursday, August 8 – Trivia with Linda Fraser 7:30pm
Friday, August 9 – Sydney Riley Live Music 6-9pm

Thursday, August 15 – Trivia with Linda Fraser 7:30pm
Friday, August 16 – Sean Cotton Live Music 6-9pm

Thursday, August 22 – Trivia with Linda Fraser 7:30pm
Friday, August 23 – Sean Cotton Live Music 6-9pm

Thursday, August 29 – Trivia with Linda Fraser 7:30pm
Friday, August 30 – HFA Yuk Yuk’s On Tour Comedy Night 8pm
Saturday, August 31 – Briar Summers Live Music 3-6pm

 

September

Sunday, September 1 – Erin Blackstock Live Music 3-6pm

Thursday, September 5 – Trivia with Linda Fraser 7:30pm

Thursday, September 12 – Trivia with Linda Fraser 7:30pm

Thursday, September 19 – Trivia with Linda Fraser 7:30pm

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Stay up to date with Canvas Brewing Co.—all the latest beer news, brewery updates and event info, delivered straight to your inbox.